Gaming Update: 2/27/14

I have been working through my recently purchased MGS HD collection. I’ve finished Peace Walker HD. I finished Snake Eater just for fun, though I beat it for the PS2, already, four times. Now, I’m working on MGS2 HD, which has been a rough experience, but very interesting nonetheless. I’m looking forward to writing my review of it and collecting my final thoughts. It has been a roller coaster ride of hating it and kinda liking it. It’ll probably be a little while, still, before I finish it. In the meantime, I might write a review of Snake Eater. It may be redundant to shower it with my praise, but whatever, I might do it anyway. And God help me I might end up playing the 8-bit games just to come full circle.

I didn’t think I would say this, but MGS2 is getting exciting…… I’m excited to continue the story.

For those that are familiar with the game, I’m at the part where Raiden is naked.

Leave a Reply

