update: three days after xmas

I’ve been very in the mood to re-experience Snake Eater, but have been patiently waiting for some money to buy the HD anthology. Other than that, I just started a co-op campaign in Resident Evil 5 – a game that I’ve beaten three times already (once with a friend, once with my brother, once by myself). This time, I’m playing it with my wife. She’s not really a fan of shooting games, but she’s enjoying it so far. I always hated slashing open the barrels in search of inventory items. So now I have someone to do that for me ;) My review of RE: 5 will come soon.

Leave a Reply

