3rd time: the Mass Effect saga

I’m about to start my third character’s story. The only reason – to see all the possibilities that were built into the game. How can I not? I’ve always been really curious what will happen if I make different decisions.

I will do ME:1 on the pc, then 2 & 3 on Ps3 – like I’ve done my other two characters.

The first time around, I used a male character who was mostly paragon – I ended up destroying the reapers. The second time, I was a female and was entirely, 100% paragon and ended up merging the DNA (the third option). This time, I will be a complete jerk and do everything the wrong way. I’m excited.

Leave a Reply

